Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wombeyan Caves Rooms for Rent

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Rooms for Rent near Wombeyan Caves


Bowral, NSW

43.9 km from Wombeyan Caves

Furnished room with Own bathroom

Country Living, in the best part of Bowral. About 3 mins by car from the Bowral CBD. Suggest you have a car for your working situation. I am looking for working People, who work between the hours of say 7am-9.00am to about I offer for RENT, in the up stares section of my home, a Private Bedroom,(3mx3m) with a Queen size Bed, and your own Private En Suite Bathroom. The Bedroom has a large Chest of Draws, and two expansive sliding window looking out onto the south western garden. Should you have a Foxtel Contract, your Private Bedroom has a Foxtel connection. The single section of my home, has SHARED ACCOMMODATION for your joint use with two other People, ie Kitchen, Dinning , Lounge with a Slow Combustion Wood Fire, Study, Internet-NBN, Laundry, and Bathroom. Use of the Garden and BBQ areas. Your own Entry Key, via the side front entry door The home and garden are NON SMOKING areas.If you smoke, please do so away from the house and garden . The weekly Rent for full time Tenants is $200.00 per week, ,plus an equal % of the Electricity Bill. The Rent for each Contractor and or Employee/Worker,( who is working away from home pursuant to his/her Employment Contract, Monday to Friday,) shall be $110.00 per night.Should there be an advanced booking, then a deposit of 50% shall be paid at the time of the booking. Otherwise, the Rent is to be paid in cash, on the Day of arrival. I invite you to inspect the Accommodation. Enjoy your stay in the Southern Highlands. Regards John

Free to Message
$200 inc

Moss Vale, NSW

45.7 km from Wombeyan Caves

Room with Own bathroom

1 bedroom to rent in a large, beautiful newly renovated, clean 4 bedroom house. Own bathroom and built in wardrobe. Shared with one easy going full time working male. Second room that can be made into a living area if needed. I should have internet in the near future. Perfect for a working single or student, must be reliable and clean. 5-10 minute walk to train station/bus stops/Moss vale shops. Smoking outside. Available from 12/09/16. For any questions please contact - price negotiable.

Free to Message