Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roseberry Creek Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Roseberry Creek



41.7 km from Roseberry Creek

Looking in: Uki, Tyalgum, Murwillumbah, Chillingham

Hi my name is Donna...I'm looking for a peaceful environment for myself and my son Riley...I have health background enjoy nature healthy cooking, gardening...I'm from Tasmania...

Early bird
New | $250

Tyalgum, NSW

41.7 km from Roseberry Creek

Unfurnished room granny flat for rent

This beautiful fully self contained apartment is attached to the main house, but separated by soundproof walls with own entrance. This apartment is spacious and perfect for a single or couple to live in with a wooden floor kitchen, a large lounge room and a king size bedroom. There are three doors leading out into the garden, pool area and to the front of the house which allows lots of natural light to enter, while maintaining privacy from the rest of the house. The main house is occupied by a mother and her three adult children all of whom work or are finishing school. There is also one family cat who can be seen around the property but is well mannered and approachable. Set on a stunning property with 360o views of the Caldera, this property has tennis court and swimming pool facilities available and is only a 1 min drive or 7 min walk to the Tyalgum village. We are looking for a tenant/tenants who enjoy a friendly neighbour relationship, but also respect privacy and understand that this is a family home as well. We need people who will help look after the garden and and keep their part of the house clean. We look forwards to hearing from you and invite anyone interested to contact us to arrange a visit!

Early bird


43 km from Roseberry Creek

Looking in: Kooralbyn

A 27 years old pharmacist ... committed and respect privacy will be studying most of the time

Early bird


43 km from Roseberry Creek

Looking in: Uki, Nimbin, The Channon, Lennox Head, Ballina, Byron Bay

I'm over the Sydney life, so have decided to move up to north coast NSW. I'm looking for a room for about 6 months while I check out the real estate. I'm a self-employed digital strategist and life coach with clients in Sydney, so I'll be flying back one week out of four. I'm a bit of a neat freak but also laid back. Spiritual but not religious, meditate often and live authentically. I have plenty of friends for references and all my own furniture (but that can stay in storage for the time being if necessary). I'm looking for a cool, cruisey person to share an awesome home with.

Free to Message