Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda West Share Accommodation


Saint Kilda West Share Accommodation


Updated

Natasha

Early bird

$250/week32 year old female

Hello there! Born in Melbourne, early 30's and work full time. I work in Travel, in the Corporate sector and work Monday - Friday and I also do freelance design work (when I get the chance). I love a laugh, a genuine chat and appreciate a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying fit and active. I do enjoy catching up socially (when I can) I'm not a party animal (past tense). I love the outdoors, traveling and escaping to the beach - balance is key! I am very respectful of boundaries and space, looking for a clean peaceful place to call a new home. I am kind and caring with a down to earth personality and enjoy exploring new places and learning. I'm passionate about living with purpose and intention with interests in heath, wellbeing, curiosity for all things creative such as styling, fashion, design (studied Graphic Design), art, photography, film, artistic culture and music (basically anything that makes me feel good, inspired and brings joy to my life!) I also enjoy cooking fresh meals, going out for dinner, HIIT & boxing sessions, healthy brunches, dancing, watching a good film or binge watch, going to galleries and other fun stuff. Stable income, good work ethic and pride in my morals, values (kindness and integrity are favourable), genuine, loyal and honest. I am ambitious, reliable and responsible, compassionate, spontaneous and adventurous, warm natured and open minded. Looking for a clean, peaceful environment to share with respect for other peoples space. I appreciate a clean bathroom and kitchen. I am well organised, VERY tidy, super clean and enjoy's unwinding "me" chill time (introvert and extrovert qualities) and would love a respectful safe place to retreat and feel relaxed in. I need hard floors - so no carpet :) Important personal qualities (nut shell) Respectful, clean/tidy, friendly, peaceful, organised, driven/ambitious, value driven, open-minded, honest, caring, domesticated, healthy active lifestyle, independent, excellent communication skills (roommate negotiations/agreements are a good idea if you want to set out expectations from the get-go), being considerate of noise levels in the evening time (respecting each-others space and schedules - keeping each other in the loop in case we are having a big weekend, let's face it we are only human), cleaning up after yourself (common sense), good manners & etiquette, pays all bills on time (being responsible), taking care of each other (it's nice to be kind vice versa), celebrate life's wins and joys! - a sense of humour, diplomatic outlook, decent sense of fairness and equity.

Available 10 April 2020