Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Salisbury Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Salisbury

$200

Alashana, Female, 23yrs

34 km from Salisbury

Looking in: Penrith, Wallacia, Mount Druitt, Blacktown, Saint Clair, Saint Clair, Parramatta

Im 23, working full time in the health insurance industry. I am a neat and organised person - always happy to help out with things at home. I spend a lot of time out with friends on weekends but during the week after work I prefer to come home and relax or head to the gym.

23yrs
Free to Message
$200

Kylie, Female, 31yrs

43.2 km from Salisbury

Looking in: Sydney, Newcastle, Bell, Wollongong, Gloucester

Tafe Student NSW Sound support crew/ artist Loves to travel, meet people Raised farmyard animals Can do farmwork

31yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Jack , Male, 20yrs

45.1 km from Salisbury

Looking in: Spring Farm, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Mount Annan, Narellan

i am very clean and tidy very respectful i am unemployed currently looking for work or an apprenticeship i am on disability benefits for now till i find a job will be studying soon also

20yrs
Free to Message
$150

Kate, Female, 22yrs

45.1 km from Salisbury

Looking in: Mount Annan, Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Camden, Elderslie, Narellan

I'm neat, clean and tidy.

22yrs
Early bird
$200

Tameeka Brown, Female, 24yrs

46 km from Salisbury

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house, i am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a vet nurse. I do have a boyfriend but understand he would not be able to visit so this should not be a problem. I like spending my days off at the beach or having a few drinks with my friends.

24yrs
Free to Message
$500

Quentin , Male, 21yrs

48.7 km from Salisbury

Looking in: Gosforth, Gosford

Hi, my name is Quentin I am french student in food engineering school. I research an accomodation for my intership. It's easy to leave with me.

21yrs
Early bird