Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sarsfield Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Sarsfield



16.7 km from Sarsfield

Looking in: Bairnsdale

Hi I'm a 20 yr old female looking for a person or people interested in renting a flat with me in Bairnsdale or even if someone wants a new housemate in their existing flat/house. I am prepared to apply for the flat/house with you and pay equals for all. The length of stay above ^^ could be very long but it wouldn't let me select such an option. If we apply for a flat, Person needs to have a reliable job with secure income. Prepared to pay their half/share of rent and bills. Preferably have transport for themself. Needs to be a friendly, respectful, clean, and an overall responsible adult. I'm really chilled and easy going :) Mostly I'm either at Work, Tafe, or the Gym. Enjoy hanging out with friends/housemates. I like going out weekends, but can also spend a relaxed weekend inside watching a good movie or being outdoors doing something adventurous. I have a pet cat who I would love to come with me he's very affectionate just loves people. I respect other people's space and personal life's. I do love a good chat and to come home to good company and just unwind and relax. I love animals, outdoor activities, healthy eating/lifestyle, adventurous things, making new friends, caring about others, and ofcourse Pizza ;) I am a very responsible person who has rented a couple flats on my own before and had others with housemates. So I have some basic furniture and a good rental history. I like to keep a clean house so am always doing my fair share to keep it looking nice, other housemates will need to do their share too. Other things like food, houserules, shares etc we can discuss in person. Again I'm quite easy to talk to :) The main thing is that we all be Respectable, kind, and decent in general. If you think this arrangement might suit you or you have a room available ....Please contact me Tell me a bit about yourself, I'd love to have a chat with ya :)

Early bird


23.3 km from Sarsfield

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Lake Haven, Lakes Entrance, Coolangatta, Golden Beach

Hey im sarah im a qualified chef, 31 years old, love the beach could not live in other other atmosphere my lifestyle is quite chilled being a chef i work allot at night my aim is to end up moving permanantly from my little townhouse i own in chelsea mornington peninsula i am a very neat organised person i enjoy gardening and keeping house in a lively way hope to meet u soon

Free to message