Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sassafras Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Sassafras

New | $130

Eddy, Male, 27yrs

8.84 km from Sassafras

Looking in: Southern Cross, Flagstaff, Brunswick, Latrobe, Docklands

Hi.i'm from malaysia..really care about the cleanliness and happy go lucky person.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird

Singh, Male, 42yrs

17.5 km from Sassafras

Looking in: Devonport

I am looking for a room near CBD not far from the shopping .

42 - 42yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Peter, Male, 50yrs

17.5 km from Sassafras

Looking in: Devonport

We have sold our house in Burnie and my wife and family will have moved back to Victoria. I currently am working full time in Devonport and don't yet have a job on the mainland. So after taking the family over and settling in, I will be returning to Tasmania on 2nd January and continuing to work in Devonport whilst searching for work in Victoria. I am a quite, middle aged (Boring) family man who will need wifi (jobs searching in the evening) and would not have high expectations. Just looking for a room for a few months. Depending on how much I miss my 2 boys will depend on how long I stay in Tassie. Back on ground 2nd Jan and expecting to be here through to April/May/June.

50 - 50yrs
Early bird

Virgil, Male, 42yrs

38.2 km from Sassafras

Looking in: Swan Point, Legana, Exeter, Launceston

Fantastic cook. Winemaker. House trained.

42 - 42yrs
Early bird

Jenna, Female, 25yrs

47.1 km from Sassafras

Looking in: Invermay, Launceston, Trevallyn, Riverside, Legana

I am originally from Burnie but have attained a position as a full time registered nurse in Launceston. I am currently in the process of possibly buying in Launceston but i need to move and start my job in January for the first 2 months while i look around. (hence why i am needing a place to rent for 2 months). I am looking to share a house with someone or a group. I am not a party animal, my life usually revolves around spending time catching up with my friends, fishing, travelling, going to the gym and working. I am a non smoker and definitely don't take drugs, so i am not interested in living with anyone at all that is a party drug taker. As i am a shift worker i will be home late at nights.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird