Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shallow Inlet Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Shallow Inlet



35.4 km from Shallow Inlet

Looking in: Toorak, South Melbourne, Richmond, Preston, Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Heidelberg, Coburg, Carlton, Brunswick, Pound Creek, Parkville, North Melbourne, Flemington, Ascot Vale

Hello there! I am Manish Kumar Patel, age 26 years and I am about to start as a PhD student at The University of Melbourne. I am an Engineer by passion and easy going man. I do not interfere with other's private life and wish to get the same reciprocation from the mate. I did my masters from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (IIT), Mumbai, India. I am a Hindu by practice and faith. I prefer Veg cuisine but do not have any issue with non-veg. I do not smoke and drink. I prefer to go to running during evening hours daily, sporty by nature. I would also like to explore the nature and nearby places. Positively looking forward to engaging with new friends there. No issue in sharing the room with other students. I prefer accommodation with food arrangements.

Early bird
Room with ensuite in a share house
Updated | $125

Leongatha, VIC

41.6 km from Shallow Inlet

Room with ensuite in a share house

for inquires and answers ONE room Left. House is fully set up and ready to go Only $125 week Rent Great Big house NEW with a Garage for one Car and Shelving's in it to store things Big open living area 2 Bed rooms are available with one having an onsuite the other without 2 room for rent have built in Wardrobes and black out blinds New carpet and Painting Large in closed Decking area with spa and and out side deck area

Free to message


42.7 km from Shallow Inlet

Looking in: Wonthaggi, Korumburra, Leongatha, Inverloch

Hi i'm a single 38 yr old male looking for accommodation near korrumburra or surroundings. I'm clean, tidy and work full time. I'm well travelled within Australia and overseas. I enjoy great conversation and cooking. I'm a social drinker. I also have references if need be..

Free to message