Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Teal Street, Aberglasslyn, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kasey

About the property

Looking to share my home with some who may be looking for a room for rent. Male or female welcome to apply. I would prefer to live with someone of similar age.

House is a 3 bedroom brick home, and you would have your own bathroom. off street parking available . Air conditioned, built in wardrobes. I also have a garage if you do have anything extra to store. House is also fully furnished you’d have access to a washing machine, dryer and fridge.

The property is neat and tidy. It’s close to shops and also the express way. Several gyms close by and a lot of local pubs and cafes if you enjoy dining out or having a few beers. Green hills is a 15min drive away.

Rent is $180 + $45 to cover (gas,electricity,water, wifi & and Netflix’s) per week.

Food is not included

You’d be sharing with only me, And my two furbabies. I work two jobs so I’m basically in and out and when I’m home I’m asleep or sneaking a nap in between shifts. I’m also studying 3 days a week. You’d basically have the place to yourself.

You must be clean and tidy and respectful. willing to help out with household chores Or willing to spilt the cost in having a cleaner and lawn maintenance. You must have a full time job or a reliable income and able to pay rent on time. being reliable is a must!.

No pets
No couples (if you have a partner that’s understandable they would be more then welcome to stay a few nights a weeks, it just wouldn’t able to be a regular occurrence.

I’m pretty flexible when it comes to house rules but I would much Prefer someone who doesn’t party to much. By all means have your friends over for pre drinks or a bbq but just be respectful of letting me know before hand. I also have one of the spare rooms set up for my business, as I’m a makeup artist & lash technician and will I be having clients coming into the home until I find suitable space to rent for it.

You will also require 2 weeks rent upfront as bond. And first weeks rent Is to be paid on move in date.

Available 1/8/2020
location: Aberglasslyn

Property accepting of

Students

Message Kasey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I live a busy life, I work 2 jobs plus study 2 nights a week. I enjoy catching up with my friends & and family in my spare time. I am a fairly relaxed and a fairly easy going person to live with. I’m Clean and tidy.

Loading...