Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southern Australia.

Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Trang

About the property

Embrace the glitz and glamour of city living in the best place possible – the near-new Realm Adelaide delivering a golden ticket to 5-star hotel-style apartment living for you.

Adorned with glittering gold accents, you really will feel like a globe-trotting movie star coming home to this stunning building's dazzling design features and luxurious vibe.

Brilliantly located for absolute convenience and the best of everything the city has to offer, you'll find Realm Adelaide tucked between Pulteney Street and North Terrace with Rundle Mall on your doorstep.

Bask in the excitement of fabulous boutique shopping, international cuisine, local wine bars, vibrant nightlife and easy public transport options alongside this walk-to-everything location.

Find your happy place cooking in this sophisticated kitchen boasting integrated Miele appliances, plenty of storage and a gas cooktop for the enthusiastic chef. A middle island will be an enhancement for you to enjoy your cooking moment.

Wifi included in rent, however electricity and gas will be split.

This fabulous apartment also includes:
• Luxury window dressings
• Partially Furnished
• Stunning view for the west
• Split system heating and cooling
• Rain shower heads
• Integrated laundry facilities
• LED downlights
• Access to level 8 shared building facilities including a gymnasium, climbing wall, private function spaces, games room, outdoor terrace, 25 metre lap pool and spa
• Near highly regarded public and private schools, Adelaide University and UniSA

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Trang to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm a full time university student and I have a part time job so I will not be at home much. I'm an easy-going person so the home is welcome to anyone.

Loading...