Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southern Australia.

Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fos

About the property

Looking to lease out one room in this three bedroom flat. Already has a single bed frame (and mattress), built-in wardrobe, desk and desk chair - it's yours to use if you want it. Aircon via vents to all rooms.

I must mention from the outset that my parents are the landlords, and there is a spare room on the ground floor which will be used by them or other family occasionally.

The flat's just about fully furnished, but in a flexible and floating manner. Kitchen, laundry and living/dining room are fully functional. Two toilets and one shower. There's space for a medium-small car in the garage, but we're so close to Central Markets and heaps of public transport that you probably won't need one!

Message Fos to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Fos - a uni student in my early twenties currently living solo in this neat little flat in the center of the city. I moved to Adelaide from the Clare Valley to study. I love the cultural hubbub of this town (relatively speaking!), but habitually tend towards quieter settings. I'm always striving to find a routine which is perpetually eluding me, the result being a healthy balance of freedom and frustration :)

Loading...