Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southern Australia.

Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mackenzie

About the property

This house is beautiful!
It’s a 3 story townhouse, gated and very secure.
The bottom floor including a washer and dryer & garage. Laundry with chute and 2nd toilet
Second floor with 2 bedrooms and a full bathroom
YOUR BEDROOM
* Built in wardrobe
* Huge window for gorgeous lighting
* Ceiling fan
* Own linen cupboard right outside of bedroom
* Ability to have antenna TV
* Aircon and heating

Top floor (where I spend most of my time)
A beautiful open floor plan, kitchen, dining and lounge.
With huge glass doors and a small balcony for my veggie patch.
I also have my DIY office upstairs, where I get my work done ✔️
The house is equipped with, air conditioning, heating, washing machine, dryer, Netflix and so much more.
The house is fully furnished so all you’ll need is your bedroom furniture and a good sense of humour.
(Unless of course you’re like my oldest daughter who doesn’t leave her bedroom)
Either way, I’m happy with both 😊

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Mackenzie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 30 June 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

*Hi, I’m doing this for my Dad because I’m an Angel but here goes his description xxx*
Hi 👋.
My name is Tony, I’m a Dad to 4 girls and an ex husband to a crazy but brilliant ex wife who I’m best friends with.
I work in the wine industry requiring me to go to the USA quite frequently.
I love to cook and make amazing curry’s ( I’d like to think so anyway)
My daughters are always over for dinner and I walk them to school every morning, they live with their Mum but we happen to live on the same street 😂
I love to drink wine, eat good food and spend time with my kids when they’re out of school.

Loading...