Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southern Australia.

Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

My current housemates have just purchased their own property, and lease is expiring mid August. The house will have two males mid to late 30s and hoping to get one more housemate to secure the lease again for a further 6-12 months.

The property is a modern 3 story townhouse in the inner east, a short walk to cafes, gyms/yoga studios and The east end.

The property has a bedroom on each level, there is a shared living room/ kitchen and an open area on the first and second floor that can be used as shared office space between housemates. There’s plenty of space inside and a really nice roof deck that’s a perfect hangout in summer.

Not to be missed!

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 18 August 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I am a 39 y/o male from Ireland, working full time for a sports team here in Adelaide. I’m Clean, tidy, respectful, quiet, living healthy, with my party days well behind me (still enjoy a few social drinks). I am usually up early and in bed relatively early(ish) in the week. Looking for mature, respectful professionals to share a fantastic space.

Loading...