Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anne

About the property

Pardon the photos, taken by my mother on her iPhone, haha, she tried. If you are interested in this place call her mobile directly though (she's not great at responding to direct messages on the app), but she's super organized and can arrange a viewing and answer any of your questions promptly. 

Now that's out of the way - don't let the photos fool you - This is a wonderfully spacious classic home in the Heart of Adelaide CBD - heaps of space for such a central location. Walking distance to everything. You get a fully furnished house with a modern share kitchen and bathroom. Furnishings include TV, Fridge, Microwave, Washing Machine, Dining Table, Cooking and eating utensils, etc.

Best suited to a young professional looking to share house to split costs or a respectful student looking for a long-term rental. A real opportunity in this incredibly convenient location as most of the other options with convenience like this are modern-shoe-box apartments - you don't find rooms this spacious in a location this convenient. Enquiries welcome.

Room comes furnished with bed, bed suite, wardrobe, study table. House is only a walking distance from major Coles Supermarket. Is a 2 minute walk to the popular Gouger Street, China Town, and the famous Central Market. Easy access to the universities via the free connector bus stop, which stops right outside the front of this lovely home. There's plenty of off-street parking available too.

Please note : Unlimited Wifi is included in the Rent !
Rest bills extra.

$440 Key Deposit. Rent cycle can be paid weekly/fortnightly/monthly. As you please.

For more information please call or text (rather than direct message) to organize an inspection.

Thanks in Advance,

Happy hunting,

Anne.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Anne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

i don't live on the property

Loading...