Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Wakefield Street, Adelaide, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Otherhome Jimmy

About the property

Hi guys :)
We are introducing the most beautifully presented share accommodation in Adelaide City, Wakefield St

🔥AVAILABLE FROM 27th Oct 2020🔥

Location: Very close to everything!

- 10 minutes walk to Chinatown
- 30 seconds walk to Hospitals / Chemists
- 2 minutes walk to IGA
- Just a few steps away from free bus stop
- 10 - 12 minutes walk to University of Adelaide
- 10 - 12 minutes walk to UNISA City East

The Apartment fully furnished with designer furniture.
Boasting new 55” smart TV, a huge, fancy Sony speaker for music lovers, and a luxurious design café style kitchen with a stunning dining table. A spacious fridge will be provided (enough fridge spaces!!), new Delonghi full-automatic coffee machine, quality cookware/kitchenware, Pressure rice cooker, and all you can imagine are included in the lease :) Why pay money to go to a café? Enjoy your coffee at home!

Common Access
- 55" TV
- Netflix
- Cordless Vacuum
- Big lounge
- Delonghi Full Automatic Coffee machine
- Decent cookwares
- Spacious Fridge/Freezer LG
- Samsung washing machine!
- Separate powerder room (toilet/basin) next to laundry.

🔥Single Room🔥

$200 per week with all bills are included

- Own Workstation PC with 24" Monitor
- Brand New bed linen (1000TC)
- Modern Single bed
- Spacious built-in-robe with make-up console table
- Spacious room size
- Fully Furnished
- NBN100 (Fastest internet you can get in Australia)
- Fan/Heater

We have been running 16 different share houses since 2017. I have a lot of experience dealing with share mates, and I am well aware of your needs and rights. Your freedom is always guaranteed, as long as you keep other’s rights.

Feel free to contact me (Jimmy) for any inquiries.
Cheers

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Otherhome Jimmy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am a very generous person with extremely flexible, outgoing personality.

I rented this apartment as I love this complex, and I am currently living in the other flat in the same complex!!

I am full time uni students majoring in Economics.
I also build gaming computers as a side job so those who love gaming, will love me too :)

No regrets guaranteed if you stay with me and my mates!

Loading...