Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Ascot Park, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sally

About the property

> large 2 bedroom unit in small group
> bedroom 1 with built in robe and ceiling fan
> bedroom 2 a good size
> open plan lounge, dining and kitchen with ceiling fan
> kitchen with gas cooking and plenty of bench and storage space
> modern bathroom with bath tub, shower and toilet
> great area for outdoor entertaining
> ducted air conditioning throughout
> lock up garage for 1 vehicle
> low maintenance yards
> close to transport, shops, schools, cafes, parks and so much more

Message Sally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I have just received the keys to this cute house in Ascot Park and am looking for a like minded housemate to move in with me!
I am 29 and am currently working full time as a manager at a barber shop. I love my down time at home, I’m very neat tidy, love to cook, love to the gym and go for walks with my adorable Maltese shitzu Beyoncé, she is 1 year old puppy that goes literally everywhere with me. Being a dog lover is a must!
I’m hoping to find someone who is willing to house share with me long term, I currently am furnishing the house and am happy to furnish the bedroom if needed.

Loading...