Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Carlisle Street, Camden Park, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Alyssa

About the property

Hi !
I'm on the hunt for a housemate to come share my lovely townhouse in Camden Park (about 4 minutes out of Glenelg).
Rent is $180 including bills (Internet, gas, elec). Bond is $860.
Nice quiet location with easy access to public transport to the city/bay/pretty much anywhere.
Upstairs shared bathroom and downstairs second toilet.
Must be a burrito enthusiast (or at least like a healthy serving of guac).
I have a 10 year old cat who is very sweet and loves absolutely everyone! No other pets allowed sorry.
Room will be available mid - late March.
There is some furniture in the room (bed, bedside table, wardrobe, and smaller wardrobe) however this doesn't have to be used. The rest of the house is fully furnished.
I work full time so am always pretty busy. Movies, TV, books, basically all pop culture are my favourites.
I like to enjoy a nice glass of wine and am a total foodie.
I don't know how to cook for one person, so you'll never go hungry.
If you're interested, let me know :)

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Message Alyssa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 25 year old gal with an obsession with Mexican, RuPauls Drag Race and pop culture. I love watching and reading everything.
I work for a visual effects film company here in Adelaide, working on big budget feature films - and I love it!
Gym goer, dancer and big fan of cooking/baking.
In the house with me is my lovely cat Trixie, she’s 10 years old and the sweetest thing you’ve ever met.