Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Anzac Highway, Camden Park, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lourdes

About the property

GRANNY FLAT, NEAR BUS/TRAM NEARBY, BETWEEN CITY & POPULAR GLENELG BEACH

$220 for single and $250 for double occupancy. The granny flat can be set up with double bed or two single beds.

Internet. gas, electricity and water are included in the rent. You have own kitchen area inside in the flat. Toilet and bathroom are shared with other 2 tenants in the main house.

We got security gate/videos in the property. This is not a party house and not suitable to host visitors and sleep over. We are friendly but our facilities are exclusive to tenants only where they can enjoy the peace and privacy and security of our accommodation.

The bus stop 14 is near the house and tram stop 11 is in the next street so transport going to Uni/City and to popular Glenelg Beach would not be a problem.

We got washing machine, lounge shared area and big backyard.

Anzac Hwy is very popular location due to many transportation options and many facilities available in the area.

Our property is a government approved student accommodation and private lodging. We got house rules for the cleanliness of the property and cameras for security of tenants.

We are looking for students and/or working professionals to apply, who are quiet, respectful and tidy tenants. We got House Guidelines and gate with code for security and privacy of every tenant.

Bus routes 262, 263, 265, N262 and bus stop 14. Alternatively, take Glenelg Tram and tram stop 11 (Plympton Park).

Contact me today for your accommodation requirement. Text message or phone call is preferred contact during business hours. Email is 24/7 with a bit of background about yourself.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Lourdes to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I owned the property but I do not live in the house. You will enter the Tenancy Agreement with me (not with another tenant or Agent). I do respond immediately when there is something that needs to be fixed or for maintenance work.

Our house is not a party house. Most of my tenants are studying and working at the same time. We are looking for housemates (students and/or working) who are clean, friendly and considerate.

We got long term tenants who have been with us for many years as they are happy with their housemates, the property and the management.

Please contact us for your next accommodation. I look forward hearing from you soon!

Loading...