Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Regis Crescent, Christie Downs, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Liam

About the property

I have a fully furnished room in my place in Christie Downs for $120/week (or 150 for a couple). Tia has moved in and we are now best friends. We'd love for you to come and be best friends with us too.

The house is across the road from a park, it has a pretty great kitchen and a games room. We're near the Christie Downs railway station, some shops and not too far from Colonnades. We have four (4) fruit trees, and we're slowly developing a veggie garden which will one day encompass the whole yard.

Your room has built-in wardrobes, a cieling fan and a mirror.

I hope to use the games room a lot, so I'm real keen for a housemate who wants to play board games with us.

Message Liam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$120 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We're LGBT-friendly & sex worker friendly, it's important that you are too. The house is not disability-friendly, but best friends have to be.
(Several people have asked, so I'll clarify - the house is not used for sex work, you just can't hold sex workers in contempt.)

I (he/him) do grunt work at a hospital, play board games, and read. I cook a lot, too, and you get to eat a lot if you flatter my cooking. I'd like to get into growing vegetables, but I am a pretty inexperienced gardener.

Tia (she/her) is a Flinders university honours student. When she’s not studying she’s playing or listening to music (piano and guitar are available to use in a shared space), off camping somewhere, or watching C grade movies and having a drink. She’s generally pretty quiet but enjoys a good chat or cooking a meal together every now and then.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading...