Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clovelly Park, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jordon

About the property

This lovely brand new house in Clovelly Park is located 5 mins from the train station (which will take you directly between the Flinders Uni and the CBD).

The house is very big with 1 family room and a large living room combined with kitchen and dining area.

Bedroom would easily fit a double bed and even a queen They also feature a double built-in robe.

You would be sharing a bathroom with the one other person. The bathroom has a big walk-in shower and the toilet is in a separate spot. There are also two bathroom basins so no need to compete if needed in the morning.

The house has ducted heating and refrigerated air con which can be put on a timer etc.

The living space has a huge couch and TV with almost every streaming service for you to share.

Bill are not included in the rent but split 3 ways. In the last 12 months the roughly $100 for gas an electricity each per qtr. Internet is $ 25 a month each.

Outside is a lovely backyard that has artificial turf so no need for water or mowing.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Jordon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey! We are Alex and Jordon - We are looking for someone to join our share house in Clovelly Park!

A little about us:

Jordon is 26 works full time in Government. When i'm home you'll find me being an amateur cook or behind the computer. On weekends I'm out with friends catching up or working (rip).

Alex:

Alex is a youth worker and lives a busy life with work, mates, netball and horse ridding so will be out most of the time. always up for a chat/ laugh and would love to go out for the occasional drink together.

About living with us:

We love to try and the shared common spaces in the house tidy - we aren't clen freaks but its just about leaving the spaces free for all of us to use :) . We both respect everyone's need for a lil me time. But we also enjoy having a bevergino or watching some reality TV show Alex is binging.

Loading...