Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Clovelly Park, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Monica

About the property

The property had just gone through the renovation and the floor is completely covered with new wooden floor timber. The kitchen is also completely new with oven, microwave and dishwasher.
In terms of the bath room, the shower head, the water heater and basin are completely new! The air conditioner is available in the living room. We also got a large backyard where you can enjoy the sunshine and a large shed where you can store your stuffs :)
We are clean and tidy and love meeting new friends! We usually hang out with our roommates when we are all free and usually have casual chats during the night!

The parking spaces are available for 3 cars:)

We got a very cute cat and I believe she will get along well with you!
Will be uploading new photos soon.

The room will become available in 10/07 but you are welcome to move your stuff in before it (we are happy to store it in the shed for free)

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Children

Message Monica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I am Monica! I am an international student and I have been in Australia for around 6 years:) Currently I am doing Bachelor of Food and Nutrition Science at the University of Adelaide! I m also doing a part-time job as a front desk receptionist.

I love meeting new friends and embracing different cultures. Trying new things is also one of my favourite things to do.

Currently my boyfriend and I live in this property - taking up on bedroom. We have one roommate now taking up one room. There is now one bedroom left for renting! We got one bathroom and one toilet in this property to use:)

As a real foodie and doing the food-related major, kitchen is used by us frequently. As both of us got works and studies to do, normally we cook one time a day. We are happy to negotiate it with you to avoid any clashes. Our roommate is currently working full time at home and he is quite easy-going and very understanding! Sometimes we love cooking and having dinner together!

Our house also got laundry, living room, dining room and a big backyard where you can enjoy the sunshine:) Our cat is quiet and adorable:)

Loading...