Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Daw Park, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amir

About the property

About the property

•Only a short walk (about 2min) to the shops, restaurants, public transport. 10min drive to City, 10min drive to Flinders Uni, 5min drive to shopping centre And 15 min dive to the beach.

•Bus stop directly outside of unit block.

•Close to city, beach, flinders uni and multiple shopping centres such a Westfield Marion, castle plaza, mitcham and Pasadena green.

•Closely located to multiple gyms such as Goodlife, any time, Derrimut and Aquatic Centre.

•Quiet suburb with a park within 10 minutes walk. Heating and cooling throughout the house. plumbed rainwater. outdoor dining and BBQ area. Off street parking is available.

•Room is currently furnished with a bed, a desk and a chair, some shelves, clothes rack, and a tv. (Furnishings can be removed if required).  shared spaces are fully furnished. The room has a carpet floor and a window and a big wardrobe.

•I like to keep the house/things clean _tidy/clutter free, And I expect ppl to clean up after them selves leaving shared areas how they where found like to keep the house/clean and tiday 🙂

•fridge / freezer
•coffee maker
• microwave
•stove
•storage
•BBQ
•washing machine
•wardrobe
•outdoor area
•private room
•share bathroom
•spare bed
•spare desk
•internet
•instant hot water
•cooling/heating system

Please send me a message to book a time for viewing.

Thanks

Property accepting of

Students

Message Amir to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable 15 December 2021
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi,
My name is Amir.
I work mon - fri 7 -4pm and sometimes on the weekends.

I like to keep the house/things clean _tidy/clutter free, And I expect ppl to clean up after them selves leaving shared areas how they where found.

I'm easy to talk to and I'm easily approachable if you have any concerns at all.

I'm respectful, easy going and friendly probably quiter then the average person.
Rarely have friends around and dont go out alot anymore.
Im workaholic and i love gym, mma. I enjoy watching sports, reading book , beach, hiking, camping, and enjoy healthy good food.

Looking for a respectful, clean, friendly quite housemate.

Rules : pay your way on time, clean up after yourself and we should have no problems 🙂👍

I dont expect you to do any house work (cleaning/vacuuming/mopping) but your more then welcome to help out 🙂

I apreciate your bedroom being kept to an ok standerd of tidyness /minimal clutter, but doesnt have to be excellent.

Also, if you are keen to come to gym,yoga, swimming pool I go to aquatic centre a couple times a week and you are welcome to join. 🙂

any other arrangements happy to discuss on appointment.

Thanks

Loading...