Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Turner Road, Elizabeth Park, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kirsty

About the property

Will accept COVID19 job seekers applicants.
Only 1 bedroom available!

This beautiful house is only 5 years old. The house is fully furnished including dishwasher, 2 exercise machines and WIFI Printer.

Looking for a hard working, employed, well mannered, responsible & respectful person that respects and follow the house rules. Drug users will not be considered. Prefered age group 25-40years who don't mind sharing in house cleaning and are neat and tidy. Must be able to afford rent and bond.

Backpackers and students are welcome.

$160 pw plus bond is $320. Must be able to pay 1 weeks rent and bond when moving in.

Rent includes utilities, wifi, Foxtel, shared fridge/freezer with other tenant, fully furnished bedroom with double bed, bedsides/wardrobe and use of all facilities.

Secure parking in rear backyard. Smoking only allowed out in the backyard.

As I already have a dog and a cat no other pets are allowed and also you need to be an animal lover.

Close to public transport, Elizabeth Shopping Centre and local Shopping Centre. Drive to city is only 30-50 mins. depending on time of day. 5 mins from the Lywell McEwin Hospital and 10mins From the Edinburgh RAAF base.

Please no phone calls as I am usually at work and can not answer. Text messages and emails are a better choice for me.

Message Kirsty to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Kirsty I'm 32yrs, don't smoke, have 2 lovely fur babies Gracie the dog and Tigger the cat. I work part time at OTR Petrol Station. I'm pretty laid back, I do like to chat about anything. I'm not interested in the party scene as much but don't mind drinking with ppl at home and playing board games. When I'm not working I'm either watching movies or at the beach.

Other tenant does yoga and is a total health wizard, he doesn't smoke or drink and is quiet and keeps to himself.

Loading...