Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Orleana Boulevard, Evanston Gardens, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$125/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Taylor

About the property

A brand new property in a beautiful neighbourhood in Evanston Gardens. This is a 4 bedroom place, with the two other bedrooms occupied by female fourth year Veterinary students who are friendly, clean and easy going. We have also recently adopted a cat called Jub Jub, who is all cuddles and love.

Features
• 10 minute walk to Tambelin station
• Built in robes
• Spare bedroom being converted into a study
• Dishwasher
• Low maintenance backyard
• Covered outdoor area
• Spacious kitchen and living area

Message Taylor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Taylor.
I am a fourth-year Vet Science student.
I am currently 21 years old.
I study full time and work part-time, so I am out of the house a lot and am usually cooped up studying or enjoying some quiet time off when home.
My roommate and I are looking for a third person to live with so the rent will not be so steep at the new house.

Hi, I am Bri
I am a fourth-year Vet Science student.
23 years old.
Friendly, clean and easy-going. I love a good laugh, comic books and all things nerdy!
I also love going to the gym and sports