Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Withers Circuit, Evanston Park, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chad

About the property

**Bedroom 2 available.

Bedroom 1 (Occupied with a 26 year old male vet)
4.2X3.0m with built in robe
=165/wk (internet included)

Bedroom 2
3.0X3.0m with built in robe
= $155/wk (internet included)

Other utilities not included in rent
- gas
- water
- electricity (have solar panels so haven't had a bill in several months)

All Living areas are furnished, but the bedrooms are not. I could supply a bed if required.

Features:
-double garage and driveway (off street parking)
-Ducted reverse cycle heating and cooling in every room
-Dishwasher
-Excellent outdoor entertaining area
-Built in robes
-2 bathrooms
-Solar panels
-furnished living areas
-Opposite a park
-quite and safe area
- Gardens fully maintained
-Walking distance to Gawler Green shopping centre with a Coles, anytime fitness, Bunnings etc
-Connecting bus stop 200m away
-Modest drive to Roseworthy Campus
-Pets can be considered

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Chad to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$155 weekly rent$465 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I am a teacher at a local secondary school and I am looking for some respectable housemates to move in with me. I like my sport, gym, music, camping, agriculture, hiking, cooking, and being social with friends. I have been sharehousing for 6 years and haven’t had any issues. I like to both socialise with my housemates but also keep to my own space and allow others to do so too. I like to keep all areas clean and clear of clutter especially living areas. This house has a number of living areas so if you are wanting some space there is plenty of options. I also have really good neighbours who I get along with well.

Loading...