Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Westwood Boulevard, Ferryden Park, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Emma

About the property

Newly renovated/built, modern look house. Generous size bedroom with BIR.
Great area with good UberEats places nearby, and not far from the beach and city.

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$140 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable 30 April 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Emma. I'm 21 and currently looking for another housemate to live with myself and Mikayla (see below). I love health and fitness, so you'll find me going to the gym quite a bit, I also love going to the beach or going on hikes on a nice day. I also love to have quiet nights watching Netflix and a few drinks here and there. I'm very friendly and easy to get along with, I would love a housemate that I can have a good friendship with, but also happy to leave you alone and give you space.

Mikayla:
I am 21 year old Paramedic who is moving to Adelaide for work. I am a bright, easy going and sociable person looking for likeminded housemates to share a home with.
I am a very organised and respectful person.
My interests include socialising with friends, going to the gym and relaxing at the beach.
Ideally, I would like to live with other social people who are easy to get along with, but are also respectful of my own space when necessary.
Added bonus if you have a dog as I love animals and unfortunately cannot bring my dog with me.