Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Birdwood Avenue, Frewville, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$133/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Rochelle

About the property

hello all! We have a room available in our awesome house! You'll love it :)

We have a very large spacious two storey house at Frewville.

Some features of the house: table tennis table, bar, BBQ, storage room, two bathrooms, large lounge room, Netflix. We have a beer garden area which we all hang out in a lot together.

about us
Rochelle, 29, working and studying
James, 21, working and studying
Harshal, 24, works full time
we are after someone in our age range. so between 22-31

We are all easy going and friendly people. We spend time together watching TV and chilling together, yet we all respect everyone's own space. Looking for someone who shares these qualities and is tidy.

We share responsibilities such as taking the bins out, gardening and cleaning. its a big house and garden so everyone needs to do their share.

rent is $132.50 a week so $265 a fortnight. Internet is $24.75 a month, water and power are quarterly. no gas. There is a bond as you will be on the lease.

no pets.
Ideally we are after a female, but not against the idea of a male.

if you are interested please tell us about yourself and when you are available to look at the house.

Message Rochelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$133 weekly rent$532 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking
Loading...