Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Fulham Gardens, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sophie

About the property

Hey!

1 room to rent in an existing share house in Fulham gardens. The house is a dog friendly (no cats), 4 bed, 1.5 b/r, 2 living spaces + a dining room, a large kitchen, attached laundry and 2 car carport garage attached (not used for parking). Drive way and street parking available. There’s also an outdoor shed and an established veggie garden.

We are looking for someone who will be an active and respectful member of the house, who’s willing to be social and also have their own alone time/space. We’re a reasonably tidy house where it’s expected all housemates contribute to general maintenance of the house and yard. Preferably looking for someone who is similar ages (20-30yo) and must be lgbtqia+ friendly

The available rooms are both facing the veggie garden with views from the window and are located in the back of the house so are quiet and private.

Rent is $140/wk and is inclusive of internet but all other bills are in addition

If this sound like you, message me and I’ll happily send through photos of the house and any further information.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$140 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Hey, I’m Sophie (she/her) 24yo and the other housemates are Declan (he/him) 21yo and Bevin (he/him) 20yo. We’re all pretty active people who are up for a chat but also enjoy our own time, we’re tidy and respectful and looking for someone with similar values

I’m a nicu nurse and have a dog (Freya), we love to get down to the beach/go for hikes together. When the weather is good I like to camp and get out surfing. Declan keeps busy with the gym and rugby, exploring different hobbies and loves to be out in the veggie garden. Bev loves a good chat and will often be found in the backyard working on something and around the fire pit at night.

Loading...