Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Gilberton, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bella

About the property

Hi there ✨

We are a three person housemate and unfortunately I’m relocating to Melbourne, meaning we have a beautiful room open!

The room is situated in the middle of the house.

Beautiful garden, perfect for lounging with a book and free lemons to go in a cocktail or drink!

The house has AC/Heating throughout and is a cute little renovated workers cottage.

Weekly rent is divided by three - so roughly $466 a fortnight. We share bills which are never more than $40 a month or so.

Message Bella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$233 weekly rent$932 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there!

My name is Bella and I am relocating (rather abruptly) to Melbourne for a new job.

Our little house is looking for a third housemate ✨

You’d be sharing with Connor and Caitlin - both working full time. We’re a fun bunch who enjoy cooking a meal together with some drinks, watching a series together, but also respect each other’s privacy and space.

The house is located in Gilberton - just off Walkerville Terrace. There is a Woolies and BWS up the road, as well as Coffee Institute, a few pubs, and of course North Adelaide on the other side. Perfect location on a quiet street, and just a 30min walk through the gardens into the city.

Would be looking for someone within the next few weeks!

Please contact me for more photos or if you have any questions 😊

Loading...