Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Glenelg East, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Otherhome Harriet

About the property

LOOKING FOR A NEW SHAREMATE!
🌹 Available from: Now 🌹
🌹Open Inspection date: 8 June (Wednesday) at 3:30 pm to 3:50 pm🌹

*ALL ROOMS from Otherhome are now fully quarantined/sanitised to protect all from COVID-19.
All tenants are provided with BRAND NEW BED LINNEN/PILLOWS for extra cleanliness.*

[About the Property]
- Price: $220 + electricity including all bills and internet per week
- Location: Anzac Highway, Glenelg
- House layout: 4 Beds + 2 Bathrooms
- Sharemates: 2 mates are currently living in the house
- Amenities
• 30 seconds walk to Bus stop (To CITY)
• 3 minutes walk to tram stop (tram12: 3 minutes, tram13: 5minutes)
• 5 minutes walk to Woolworth
• 5 minutes to Glenelg Beach by bus
• 5 minutes to Jimmy Melrose Park by bus
• So many restaurants and cafes within 10 minutes!

[Common Access: Fully Furnished!]
- A large TV – Enjoy our free Netflix and Disney+ Service!
- 3 Fridges in total – plenty of space to put your food
- Pressure rice cooker, Air-fryer, and microwave
- Knife set and free cookware
- 6-seater dining table
- Cordless Vacuum and Spray Mop for easier cleaning
- NBN100 Fastest internet in Australia!

[Room Details: Fully furnished]
- $220 + electricity per week
- Double-sized bed with hotel graded sheets and linens
- Huge wardrobe with plenty of space
- Large study desk, office chair, bookcase with a study lamp
- Free monitor with a large screen
- Bedside table with a lamp

★Otherhome Special GIft★
- New bed sheet, quilt covers with 2 new pillows
- Laundry hamper
- Clothes dryer

Otherhome has been running 40 share accommodations since 2017. We have diverse experiences with more than 300 sharemates so far.
We have both local and international students from all over the world. We would love to have you with us and we sincerely wish you experience various cultures at Otherhome :)

Message Otherhome Harriet to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi everyone, I am Harriet from Otherhome :)
Otherhome has been running 40 different share houses since 2017. We have a lot of experience dealing with share mates, and We are well aware of your needs and rights.
Your freedom is always guaranteed, as long as you keep other’s rights.

"BEST STUDENT ACCOMMODATION IN ADELAIDE!!!"
Otherhome, a home away from home.

Loading...