Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenelg North, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Isabella

About the property

Private bedroom in quiet, small group of units located in the beautiful Glenelg North area.

Large living area with big TV and comfy couch for all our movie and popcorn nights. Floorboards throughout, this along with lots of windows allows for a cool, breezy summer.

Enclosed outdoor area is unfurnished, however would be an ideal spot for a small table and chairs, should you wish to bring one and enjoy a morning coffee outside.

Great location and distance from all the good things:
500m to Star Mart petrol station - for all your late night snacks!
850m to Tram (stop 13)
500m to bus stop on Anzac Highway
2km to Jetty Road, Glenelg and the beach
2km to medical centre, gym, chemist and McDonalds.
8kms to Adelaide Airport
10kms to Adelaide CBD
4.1kms to Marion Outdoor Pool
2.1kms to Morphett Arms Hotel
5.3kms to Westfield Marion

PETS:
I have two pets. A Labradoodle and a short haired domestic ginger cat. My Labradoodle, Harry, is a 2 year old very friendly, playful and cuddly boy. All he likes to do is sleep by your side and will love you till the end of time. Harry is hypoallergenic and does not shed hair.

My ginger boy is Charlie and he is 9 months old and very shy. There are times where he has bursts of energy, 'zoomies', and he runs around the house to let off some steam.

RENT and BILLS:
2 weeks rent in advance.
$225 per week
Rent includes unlimited NBN internet.
Gas, water, and electricity to be split between housemates.
Off street parking available.

Message Isabella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I am Isabella and I am 20 years old. Currently I am not working but looking at some study options.

I love having a chat and chilling out on the couch watching Netflix, YouTube, Binge etc. I also enjoy board games, PlayStation and I’m into meditation. I'm into watching Twitch livestreams, specifically Grand Theft Auto Roleplay. I don’t drink much but I don’t mind my flat mate having a drink.

I hope to one day soon study makeup and work in the musical theatre space.

What I am looking for and hoping for in a housemate:

Quiet, respectful, clean, tidy, non-smoking female and likes dogs and cats.

Someone who is a positive, friendly and outgoing (but not too boisterous) personality.

Loading...