Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenacres, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sue

About the property

A fabulous room is available, with great values: located near many direct bus routes to city and shops. 5 min walk to gym & sports centre. 25 min buses or 15 minutes drive to the CBD, 10 min to Uni SA Mawson lakes campus. Parking is available in the driveway, or off the street.
This large size room offers something amazing. You would possess a bedroom, and a suite of private terrace balcony. With a French double glass door to allow for lots of light it is fully furnished with a bed, study desk, chair, lamps and wardrobes.
It's a beautiful house presented with European & Oriental fitouts, embedded with a clean tidy, and calm relaxing inside. The parlour is furnished with sectional couch for chilling and watching TV. You'll be well nourished by a high dense fresh air from a botanic garden at the tranquil rear yard. It could also be a huge open lounge to maximize your privacy. The number of tenants is strictly maintained to standard. Here is an all female house holder. Sorry, neither for couples nor parties.
Daily necessary amenities, regular disinfect hygiene clean for communal areas, and fresh grown vegetables are provided, ensuring your great accommodation. Very ideally suited to a dedicated female researcher/shift work professional/student who wants to live in a good environment for concentration & rest. If interested, please do not hesitate to contact me, or arrange a time for inspection. Cheers, Sue

Rent: $145 per week
Bond: 2 weeks
Minimum length of stay: half-year
Split utilities: (electricity) and Internet(wifi ADSL2 , unlimited), overuse water charge

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Sue to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rent$290 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Here is an all female household. Current tenants are easy going, reliable working professionals. They get along well. For shift work the house is very quiet, and also it has a fantastic healthy & natural environment. Owner doesn't live in the house. Relatives help to look after it for assurance of a high standard accommodation.

Loading...