Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Kirkby Circuit, Greenacres, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ashleigh

About the property

THE HOUSE

We live in a large two story house in Greenacres, with a big park across the road and only a 5 minute drive from Klemzig Interchange, and 10/15 mins to city outside of peak traffic. Walking distance to 2 bus stops that will take you to the city, and a $16 Uber home from town. Not too large that it’s a nightmare to clean, but big enough that we’re not living on top of each other. In addition to the rent, we pay an extra $115 bills a fortnight into a shared account which covers all household expenses including bills, toilet paper, olive oil etc. No other pets allowed.

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Message Ashleigh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We’re looking for someone to join our Household which consists of Ashleigh, 30, and Brooke, 32, with a puggle puppy, 10. #mustlovedogs

We are looking for:

• Female

• Someone who is friendly and respectful, and clean and tidy

• Can appreciate both great and terrible television

• Must love doggos

• Appreciate a good glass of wine.

We have a healthy work/social life balance, and home is our oasis. When we’re home we’re tidy and calm, respecting of each other’s space, love a Netflix binge with wine, cooking together on a semi regular basis and just generally being good people. We wash our dishes every night and try (try) not to let stuff accumulate in the shared areas.

Loading...