Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Redward Avenue, Greenacres, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brodie

About the property

Relatively new house, built in 2005! Looks so much better in person than the photos!
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house ! 

Your bedroom will fit a queen bed and you also have a Built in Wardrobe! You could fit a tallboy in the wardrobe if required! 

The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom!

- Air Conditioning & Heating. 
- Stainless Steel Appliances in the Kitchen 
- Dishwasher 
- Security Alarm

One other off street park available! Otherwise there is plenty off on street parking around the home!

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Brodie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey..
Currently looking for a housemate to move into the house in Greenacres!

You will be living with me.. 24 year old, female who works full time in Recruitment!
I do have a dog and cat that will be sharing the house with us so a love of animals is a must and it would be best if you don't have any allergies to them!

I like to stay active by walking twice daily (if possible) so it would be great if someone was interested in joining me. Would also be keen to join a football or netball team when this Corona Virus settles down!

Ideally I would like someone who keeps busy themselves either by studying or working.
You must be reliable to pay rent and clean after yourself. You will be required to get approval from the landlord prior to moving in.

If you are still keen let me know! 😊

Loading...