Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main South Road, Hackham, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Paul

About the property

Quick internet, loveable dog and the more dogs the merrier.
Preety active person dont spend much time at home. Not much of a party animal because i work full time, monday to friday and some sundays, some peace after 12oclock would be nice between monday to friday, on the weekends go nuts!
Inside dog when im at home but shes very friendly, keep to myself a fair bit but if you want to chat thats all good to, i live on the line between morphetvale and hackham in a nice coldesac, never any problems or dramas all the neighbours are really nice.
The house is furnished already but if you want to add stuff thats all good to.

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Helloo my names Paul im 22 i work fulltime so not really home to much, not really into partying anymore, on my time off i like to train at the gym, walk my dog or sit at home and watch movies.
Preety easy going person, i clean up after my self. I have a pet dog but shes incredibly friendly. I have 1 spare rooms, which takes the cost down 😊
Not really fussed who moves preferably
not someone whos a party animal and going to make heaps of noise past 12oclock on weekdays only because i have got work and sleep is preety important to me and apart from that as as long as your polite and respectful then all good 😊 if you think this might suit you dont hestiaite to reach out 😁
#No weirdos# otherwise you will be kicked out#

Loading...