Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Helsinki Road, Hackham West, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

Furnished bedroom with ensuite and private lounge

What's included in the rent?:
- Rent ($150)
- Internet (unlimited)
- water use and charges (capped)
- electricity
- gas

Your rooms:
Bedroom
- ceiling fan
- built in robe
- ensuite bathroom
Living Room
- reverse cycle air con
- TV cable and Foxtel outlet

Both rooms are currently furnished but you are welcome to bring any extra furniture you may like eg. bookcase, desk, etc

No smokers
No cats (other pets are negotiable)

Shared areas:
- kitchen
- laundry
- dining area
- backyard and front yard (veggie patch)

Location:
- 5mins walk to local IGA
- 5mins walk to bus stops
- 8mins drive to Colonnades
- 8mins drive or 20min bus to Noarlunga train station
- 10mins drive to the beach
- 20mins drive to Marion
- 20mins drive to Flinders University
- 30-45mins drive to the CBD

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 18 July 2020
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

ME:
I am a quiet, happy, respectful person that likes my privacy. I am a full time student at Flinders University and this year is my final year and so I will mostly be on placement. In my spare time, I mostly watch Netflix, go for walks, or spend time with my boyfriend but I also like painting and reading. I don't drink or smoke. I like to go to bed early (around 9pm) and wake up early (5-7am (depending on my schedule)) during the week. So I am looking for someone who is similar or can be respectful of noise after 9pm.
When I am home I like to play music in the background, especially while cooking, but I can always just use headphones if this is an issue.
I am looking to share a house with someone that is a good communicator, who is able to talk things through as a discussion. I like things to be tidy in shared areas of the house and to maintain a clean kitchen, and so I am looking for someone that also shares those same values. I am hoping my house mate and I can spend some time together chatting about our days and spending some down time together, whilst also allowing us time to ourselves and our own privacy.

MY PET:
I have a 1 year old cat (strictly indoor only). She is very friendly and loves pets and to play fetch. She is very active, which means if you are moving about the house she will generally follow you around the house too, but you can easily shut the door to your rooms so she doesn't bother you (some of her qualities are more puppy like than a cat sometimes). She also has a fascination with water. The landlords are open to having other pets, but they need to get along with my cat.

Loading...