Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hillbank, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

Looking for one other female roomie to join me and my cat Luna in our new rental in Hillbank.

The room features a built-in robe and is situated next to the shared bathroom. There is also a spare bedroom which will be another shared space if you have anything you would like to set up next to my study desk.

The house is all very freshly renovated inside, and is still to be renovated in the front and backyards.

The property has internet, all rooms have built-in robes, great heating and air conditioning, and a convenient location being 30mins to Adelaide CBD.

Keep reading to find out more about me, if you have any questions about the house let me know :)

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Little bit about me - Im an easy going, respectful and bubbly person. I am very tidy and house proud.

During the week I'm either at work or at Uni, on weekends I'm with my friends or family, or up early and at the beach for a walk and a coffee.

My cat Luna is 4 years old but is often mistaken for an older kitten as shes quite small but her personality definitely makes up for it! She is very cheeky and loving, and will often come to you for cuddles.

Definitely looking forward to a housemate who can turn into a good friend and share plenty of wine with me. If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you!

Nic xx

Loading...