Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Klemzig, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daz

About the property

Freshly renovated with new carpet & floorboards, entire house has been repainted and all new kitchen appliances, plantation shutters being installed shortly.

Huge backyard with alfresco area great for outdoor entertaining and also a private courtyard for chilling out of an evening.

Includes ducted air con and gas heating to all rooms.

Large open plan kitchen, living & dining area as well as a 2nd lounge/office area.

Bedroom is fully furnished, includes a new queen size bed, new bedding (if required), bedside table, mirrored sliding door wardrobe with built-in shelving and drawers and ceiling fan. A good size room approx 3.4 x 3 metres so still plenty of space to accomodate more drawers or a small desk.

Main bathroom has heaps of cupboards and storage, with a large mirror. The shower/bath and toilet are both separated from the bathroom which makes it perfect for sharing!

Including unlimited nbn WiFi.
Bills are all inclusive in price.

Available for a short term stay up to 2 months.

Message Daz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey,

My name's Darren. I'm 28, a full-time professional, along with my four-legged friend Molly!

I'm originally from Melbourne, but have spent the last few years back and forth to Adelaide for work and now looking to settle down here for a while.

I'm a pretty laid-back person and take things as they come.
Generally still working from home most days during the week. I try to stay fit at the gym, enjoy cooking, coffee and anything food related, catching up or socialising with friends, weekend adventures or road trips and everything in between. At the same time, I'm also happy to chill out and have a Netflix binge!

Molly is a small 7 year old Cavalier cross Jack Russell/Pomeranian and has the most human-like and loving personality you can find. She's very much a pampered indoor dog and loves nothing more than than snuggling up on the couch with a blanket or a long walk on a sunny afternoon. She really loves people and get's along well with other animals too (dogs and cats).

Look forward to hearing from you!

Loading...