Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Berry Court, Klemzig, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lillian

About the property

The room is the largest and at the front of the house right next to the front door. We have a large lounge room which isnt used much and a small dinning area which is connected to the kitchen. There is a driveway with a carport although I have made a outside lounge area in there since we dont have cars. There is also a fairly large garden area which is great for gatherings.

We are a 5 minute drive from both marden shopping centre and walkerville woolwoths. The W90 and 281 run on the next street over which go straight into the city. We also live near a fantastically cheap X convenience petrol station right on OG road.

The bond is also $640 but I wasnt able to put that in. Were looking for someone desperately so dont be shy to send a message!

Message Lillian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$115 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, my name is Lilli, I'm 21 and a student at adelaide uni and work casually at a bakery. I am the lease holder in the house and am looking for either a sublet or another person to come on the lease. My housemates name is laura who is 19 and also a student. We are friendly and like to have casual conversations but also keep to ourselves a lot. We both have partners so sometimes theres an extra person in the house and every so often we enjoy throwing a party and have all our friends over together.

We're looking for someone similar in age and interest, who will be able to easily intergrate into our household.

Loading...