Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nimboya Road, Marino, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joanne Young

About the property

Location: MARINO
- near - Seacliff, Kingston Park, Brighton, Marion, Dover Gardens, Seaview, Secombe Garden/Heights, Hallet Cove

Marino home - coastal with seaviews, minutes to beaches, Yacht and Surf Life Saving Clubs, walking/cycling trails ( Seaclif to Hallet Cove cliffs path & Marino Lighthouse Reserve trails) and Public Transport to CBD, All Adelaide Universities , local Westfield shoping center and beachside trendy Café scene at Brighton and local Gyms.

10 minute drive to Flinders University and Flinders Medical Centre
3 minute walk to Train station to CBD / Southern line

Dog friendly

NO PARTY HOUSE, however friendly relaxing social environment

Accommodation
- Private rooms - within Shared - fully self contained 3 bedroom ground floor apartment
- Extensive outdoor areas
- Air conditioning in kitchen / lounge and fans/oil heaters in bedrooms
- Seaviews from communal areas
- Off Street Parking
- Wfi unlimited fast NBN
- TV in room and lounge room

Rates includes NBN internet unlimited
1) Rental - Room 3

- $ 220 per person per room (Single) per week
- $ 260 per Room (Twin) per week

2) Bond - 2 weeks

3) 1 week in Advance - From commencement of rental and then weekly /fortnightly / monthly ( tenant choice) via ONLY direct debit payment arrangements

4) Plus UTILITIES ( water/electricity) is SHARED quarterly

House Rules / Special Terms
1) no smoking in or out of home
2) no “Party House” - or regular / heavy drinking
3) General House rental rules

3) Dog friendly rental property:
Rates per dog per week $ 25
- On application: owner responsibility of Dog care and behaviour will be part of contract lease

Message Joanne Young to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Flatmates
Current tenants:
1 mature male within the medical profession: communicative responsible and respectful of others privacy contributing to harmonise relationships and shared rental responsibilities
1 professional Botanist/ PhD student - communicative responsible and respectful of others privacy contributing to harmonious relationships and shared rental responsibilities plus a dog :

rooms available from:
Room 3 - Not overly large - Contains queen bed/ side tables / dresser - mirror / gentleman wardrobe

Availability - Now
1 x private - lockable bedroom; within a 3 bedroom self contained ground floor apartment of 2 story home with sea views, beach and coastal living and extensive outdoor relaxing spaces

Owner, lives on the 2nd level and prefers a “ harmonious inclusive respectful responsible rental environment “

- Happy to consider all applicants

- Welcome Dogs. There is a weekly rate for “ dog tenanting” and dog behaviour / care management will be included in rental lease

If interested - Happy to chat

Joanne

Loading...