Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Marion, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

In-between the city and Glenelg and only a 5 minute drive from marion shops close to all public transport. Fully furnished with WiFi and Netflix/ Amazon prime in the lounge room. The bedrooms have air conditioning and BIR outdoor BBQ and setting area

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Looking for a housemate to share a 3 bedroom home in Marion. The room is small to medium with enough room to get a double bed and 1 bedside it has a split system and built in robes. No couple's. I also have a small spare room for some storage available. looking for someone easy going clean friendly who would'nt mind a coffee and a chat hear and there. I do have a pup who is 10 years old and loves everyone ❤ so I can't have another pet. ideally I wont to find someone who is in full time employment. The house is fully furnished but not the bedroom. Rent is 160 pw + shared utility's located at Marion only a short drive to Marion shops and Glenelg

Loading...