Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Marion, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Julie

About the property

The room is unfurnished, tenant would have their own bathroom. There’s a separate downstairs toilet for guests, and a study that can easily fit a second desk if a work space is needed. House is furnished except for the room in question, and includes Apple TV and a number of streaming subscriptions, central climate control can be switched on/off in bedrooms, solar power so bills aren’t crazy, backyard and shed storage, dishwasher, washer and dryer. Set back from the street, but only 5 minutes to Marion Westfield, close to a bus stop, and walking distance from convenience and grocery store, as well as 10 minutes to flinders University. A peaceful area, with bike trails nearby and lots of sun.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Julie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I’m a 25 year old medical student, I also work as a tutor, a freelance makeup artist and at a glitter bar! I live with my dog Rosie, she’s 8 and a perfect little house mate, I love to cook and nurture indoor plants, a glass of wine and a house mate dinner are always welcome! I’m fairly quiet and prefer an early night most of the time, and would ideally like to live with someone I can be friends with!

Loading...