Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Peter Street, Marion, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Evangeline

About the property

A bedroom has become available in our modern house built in 2016.
We are super close to Foodland, bulk billing doctor, chemist, and several takeaways.
5 min drive, 20 min bus to Flinders University.
6 min walk to Marion train station.2 minute walk to bus stops (M44), and 5 minute drive to Westfield Marion.

This is a 3 bedroom property with one female housemate and a hetero couple. We all work part time and some study. We are a social and friendly bunch.

The available bedroon has a large window allowing a lot of natural light (but also has a blockout blind). There is a built in robe, large storage space, downlights, fan and ducted heating/cooling.

Shared spaces in the house include an open plan kitchen and lounge room, outdoor entertaining area, and you will share a bathroom with 2 other housemates. All the shared spaces are furnished, and the bedroom can be with furnished or unfurnished.

Smoking outside only
Strictly no pets (unfortunately)

Internet available $20 per month
All bills are shared in thirds.
Bond is $910 (two weeks rent of whole house). Rental applications will be filled out with successful applicants being added to the lease.

For more information please get in contact :)

Message Evangeline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$114 weekly rent$228 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There are currently two female housemates and a male housemate. We are all currently working part time and some studying at Flinders. Relatively quiet and clean household.
We are looking for someone to move in that is clean, organised and values privacy.