Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Frederick Street, Maylands, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Jonathan

About the property

House is fully furnished, newly renovated fully air-conditioned. It's relatively large so everyone can have their own space.

Room is unfurnished and spacious at approximately 4m x 4m.

You will share a bathroom with one other roommate; bathroom has 2 sinks, so a sink each. Also its a 3 way bathroom so the toilet, shower/bathtub and sinks are all separated from each other.

Location is excellent; only 100m to Magill Rd and 1km walk to centre of Parade, Norwood. Regular buses on Magill Rd and only a 5-15 min bus ride to CBD depending on traffic.

Unlimited 100/40 NBN internet included in rent

Electricity, water usage/supply charge, gas and $20 fortnightly cleaner bill for each housemate (cleaner is $60 per fortnight).

House is usually pretty quiet on weekdays except when the occasional friend or family member is over, but this never happens late at night. It's also a no shoes in household.

Property preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Message Jonathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Jonathan and I'm a 32 year old full-time software developer;

The household is polite, respectful and easy-goin. It's usually quiet except when an occasional friend or family member is over, but never loud late at night.

I'm Australian with Malaysian Chinese background. It's an English speaking household

Happy to have occasional chat but also respectful of personal space.

During the weekdays things are usually quiet, weekends there will occasionally be people be over for boardgames or to make pizzas in the pizza oven in the backyard.

Loading...