Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ebor Avenue, Mile End, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jay

About the property

4 bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Land size 426 m²
Car spaces: 4

One thing I love about this property is the huge open windows and great natural lighting that lights up the house.

Message Jay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$110 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! Me and my lovely Friends Dale and Ashleigh have just moved into our lovely little place in Mile end and are looking for a 4th housemate to join us!!

My name is Jay and I am 23 years old and work as an aged care worker plus study social work with UNISA. I am very much an extrovert and love meeting new people and hanging out with friends. I also love travelling, going on a day adventure or anything a bit thrilling!!

Dale is a lovely 24 year old girl who works in hospitality and does her own freelance work in the area of food journalism. She loves cooking and is constantly offering people to try her vegan creations.

Ashleigh is a sweet and down to earth 22 year old. She currently works as an online English teacher for school kids in China. Ashleigh also runs a podcast in her spare time in which she discusses all things from politics to Ikea furniture.

We all want to make our house a dynamic and social space where we can all get along and vibe with each other. Whilst we may love an occasional party, we are not a party house and will always respect each others down time and working hours! We hope to find a kind and down to earth fourth member who can join our Mile end family :)

Loading...