Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Mile End, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lola

About the property

Great location- 5 minute drive/30 minute walk to the city, direct bus to the beach and airport.
Looking for someone to rent the Master Bedroom (Room 1 on floor plan). Includes a slide open wardrobe and a private bathroom. It is un-furnished, however the main living spaces will be mostly furnished!

Bills will be split 3 ways (with good heating and cooling systems) still need to set up a wifi plan.
Would love if you'd take as second to read about us as well :)

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Lola to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey there! My sister and I are moving into a lovely home in Mile End this Feb and are looking for a like-minded house mate/ potential friend to join us.

Communication and open mindedness is super important to us, happy to discuss boundaries and needs so that life is as enjoyable and peaceful as possible :)

Lola (18)- Has 2 house rabbits that live in the garage (super cute though), I am always down to go camping, would love a friend to hit fringe with! and to just chill. I am respectful but would appreciate someone 420 accepting.

Grace (20)- Is studying Midwifery as well as some shift work and would appreciate someone who respects the need to study/sleep. Still loves to have chats and see friends, enjoys vegan cooking/eating. Always looking for a swim buddy.

Please don’t be put off by our ages, we consider ourselves as mature and down to earth people.
We are both double/triple vaxxed, LGBTQIA+ friendly,
love the outdoors, going to the markets, being creative and exploring, as well as down time of course :) Also pretty keen to decorate with plants and make our house homey.
If you like the sound of living with us or even have any questions, feel free to message :)

Loading...