Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Mile End, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Will

About the property

For rent is a lovely large (5m x 4m) unfurnished bedroom with polished wooden floorboard. It is in excellent condition as is the entire house. The house is fully furnished besides the bedroom and very conveniently located in Mile End only 5 minutes drive or 15 minutes ride from the city and Henley Beach is only a 10 minute drive. It is on a wide and very quiet street and has plenty of on and off-street parking options. The house has a lovely large front and back garden including numerous fruit trees, grassed areas and raised veggie garden beds. The house has a large modern kitchen with quality appliances, perfect for entertaining and a large bathroom including spa bath and large shower. It also has instant gas hot water so it never runs out. The house has excellent light in every room and even has a wine cellar. The house has solar power and a home battery which keeps the electricity prices to almost $0, and it is simply a lovely home to live in.
You would be sharing with a myself, Bill and a second housemate Eli. We both work full time as in professional roles. We both love to cook and are social on the weekends. I would ideally be looking for someone 25 to 40 years old who is also working. We enjoy food, wine, coffee and exercise and would be looking for a friendly housemate who enjoys sharing these elements of home life at times. We are looking to replace a female housemate who is returning home to Europe.

Internet is $20 a month and there are also gas bills (for hot water) and water bills to share. If your feet become itchy, I am flexible, I just ask you give me three weeks notice.

Room available February 6th.

Message Will to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing with two young(ish) professionals in their late 20's and mid-30s.

Loading...