Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Devon Street, Mile End, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$125/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jemma

About the property

You will be a 15 min walk to city. Public transport is great you'll be close to bus, train and tram. Moderate size back yard. Unlimited internet.

Message Jemma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$125 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills not included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable 8 May 2019
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Im a easy going 27 yr old female. Currently not working enjoying the break looking after my son. Love to have a laugh, always up for a chat, spending time outdoors and listening to music. Im a smoker (outdoors only)

Please contact me to arrange times to look at the house.

As you would of picked up yes i have a 2 yr old son he is a lovely cheeky little thing. He will always come first, you must be ok around kids. This will not be a party house but more then happy for you to have friends around for a few drinks or whatever.

Also have three cats who are house trained. We would have to negotiate if you have a pet of your own as it may be hard to mix them together.