Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Mitchell Park, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maisie and Liv

About the property

We have air con that goes to all bedrooms and living areas, separate bath (it’s pink!!), separate toilet, laundry room, enclosed yard with tall fences so you can picnic on the grass in your own privacy, carport with roller door, study, no one’s room shares a wall with anyone else, little garden shed (we aren’t using it so feel free to!!), all common spaces are kept clean, tidy and clear so everyone has access to these areas. (Bond is $630 btw! and internet is $95 per month split 3 ways) and the room is 6m x 3.3m !

Message Maisie and Liv to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$136 weekly rent$544 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Desk

About the flatmates

Hello ! We are Maisie(20-she/her) and Liv(28-she/her) ! Liv works from home and loves gaming and scifi. (Slightly obsessed with The Expanse and Battlestar Galactica), Maisie is a full time student, is working casually and loves the arts, nature and a good film or book.

We are both plant based, cis females and double vaccinated (we can show you our vaxx certs for reassurance)

We love keeping a clean, comfortable and tidy house. We will always clean up after ourselves and are already using a rotating cleaning roster! We want another housemate who will also happily use the cleaning roster with us.
Please don’t apply if you aren’t able to incorporate cleaning up after yourself/sharing cleaning duties/wanting a clean and tidy house into your schedule.

Liv is sober so this is strictly a drug and alcohol free home, that includes no smoking. Maisie has an occasional glass of wine from time to time but that is completely okay!
Liv also lives with severe anaphylaxis so we will all need to chat about that when we meet, as she can’t have any of the food she’s anaphylactic to in the house because it’s so severe!

Please let us know of any access needs you have so we can accommodate you here as well :-)

We have a 7yr old cat called Saturn who lives here, and she is the only pet allowed.

Please do not apply if you are not double vaccinated. It is inevitable that one of us will have to quarantine here with the way covid is in SA right now and as such anyone moving in will need to strictly follow government guidelines in regards to any quarantine requirements in shared housing.

Loading...