Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thirza Avenue, Mitchell Park, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Candice

About the property

I seek a busy housemate who is female.

A beautiful room for a student or professional-
A modern 2 bedroom unit in Mitchell Park
-near Tonsley, Flinders, Glenelg, Marion and CBD and close to buses, train and shops.

The unit is 60m2 with a great flow and polished porcelain throughout.- the kitchen/ dining and lounge are open plan. The bedrooms are spacious. Each has a huge wall- to wall built in robe with glass sliding doors.

The second bedroom is available and has a ceiling fan and safety screens on the window. Happy to install wall brackets for a small TV.

The kitchen is modern with a commercial pull-out spray tap, a gas stainless oven and compact dishwasher, and huge cream double-door refrigerator. There is a mirror and an extendable dining table.

The kitchen and bathroom are fitted with hand hand crafted, glass finished timber acacia bench top.

The bathroom is shared, has a brand new glass shower screen installed, a modern basin and tap ware, and a nook for a front loader washing machine.

The unit has a dedicated off-street undercover car space and there is spare off-street parks too.

Available
May 7th

COST
$140 per week

BILLS
$40 per week
for gas, electricity, water and internet. Toilet paper INCLUDED.

Furnishings
There is a huge built in robe, a single bed and a small built in desk.

Small COMPANION ANIMAL negotiable.

3-12 months contract ending in June or February.

Message Candice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$140 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 16 May 2019
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a final year law student. I keep busy, like to cook when I get the time and I don't drink or smoke.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 20E Daws Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 20E Daws Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 20 West St - West side5 min walk
Stop 20 West St - East side5 min walk
Stop School Sacred Heart Middle School Percy Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pep's Pizza5 min walk
Saigon Meat Rolls9 min walk
Yummy Box(川味百宝香)10 min walk
Indian Palace Express10 min walk
Home Of Chilli Lovers10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ascot Park7 min walk
Mitchell Park Railway Station14 min walk
Marion Railway Station17 min walk
Woodlands Park Railway Station23 min walk
Clovelly Park Railway Station25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Park Holme11 min walk
Rite Price18 min walk
The Meat Market - Edwardstown20 min walk
Foodland Marion21 min walk
Coles Edwardstown27 min walk
+ Show more