Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morphettville, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bella

About the property

This house is a modern 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house, with lots of natural light and high ceilings. We are looking for a house mate for the third bedroom which as you can see in the photos, has a built in wardrobe, a big window letting in a lot of natural light and has a lot of space for furniture. This bedroom can fit a queen size bed as well as a chest of drawers etc. Throughout the rest of the house there are sky lights, to reduce the electricity bill, as well as lots of windows for natural light. There is also ducted air conditioning/heating throughout the house. The bathroom, which you will share with Ebony, is very spacious and has a walk through shower and bath. In the kitchen there are brand new appliances, gas stovetop, a dishwasher and pull out pantry. There is also internet, however it is not included in the rent, and Netflix available

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Bella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Myself (Bella) and my house mate (Ebony) are looking for a 3rd house mate to join us in our modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. Ebony and I are both 20 and we are looking for someone similar in age. Ebony works full time as a manager at Woolies while I work in childcare and am studying my Diploma for childcare. Ebony has two cats; Bubbles and Squeak so our new housemate will have to be okay with cats. Ebony and I are both very chill and enjoy spending time together cooking dinner or relaxing in the lounge room. We’d both love a house mate who enjoys having a chat, but we both also respect people’s need for personal space. We have both also lived in share house for the past 2 years and are ideally looking for someone who has lived out of home too.

Loading...